Regal Assets is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to our clients and we are proud to say we have a 99.9% client satisfaction rating.

Recently all of our testimonials were verified fully by the TrustLink staff. The verification process was a 2 week period and included validating all the e-mails for the testimonials that were posted on TrustLink for Regal Assets and calling many of the testimonials and speaking to them personally on the phone.

The customer service experience at Regal Assets is unparalleled from any in the precious metals industry and is something we pride ourselves on. We really feel it shows in some of the letters and testimonials we receive on a weekly basis. We have selected a few of these letters and testimonials to share with you.

I initially chose Regal Assets because of all the precious metal IRA companies I searched online, they consistently had the most positive feedback. Everyone I have spoken with there, including Christian and Jannette, and have gone out of their way to help arrange the transfer of funds from my current account custodian and they respond usually within a few minutes to my emails.Highly recommended!
- Jordan S.
08/11/17
After looking around for other businesses that work in the field of precious metal IRAs, I noted overwhelming positive feedback for Regal Assets. Christian was especially helpful in getting my affairs in order. Very good experience overall and would definitely recommend!
- Cameron T.
08/03/17
Working with Derrick Gordon and his team was a pleasure. He made the whole process simple and hassle free. He took the time to explain everything and was a good listener. Very pleased with Derrick and the entire process. B. Pride
- William P.
07/22/17
The customer service that regal assets provides is excellent 5 stars. The lower rating is due to price I paid for my gold and silver bars.5-17-17 - Gold Spot Price $1,260.92 - Regal Assets Charged $1,388.25 (10%) - Paid $127.33 per oz 5-17-17 - Silver Spot Price $16.84 - Regal Assets Charged $21.12 (19.5%) - Paid $4.28 per ozOn a $40,698.86 portfolio I paid $4,729.64 for my metals. I'm not sure why no one has commented on the price they paid for their metals.
- eric y.
07/21/17
Derrick Gordon was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions. He also put me at ease during the whole process. I look forward to doing business here. Thank You, Ross G.
- Ross G.
06/13/17
After reviewing two similar companies, I decided to go with Regal Assets to open an IRA and diversify my retirement portfolio. It was a pleasure dealing with RYDER RAY in purchasing the precious metals needed to complete the transaction. Ryder's friendly and informative service helped guide me through the process smoothly. I also had Jannette complete the quick transfer process. Everyone was patient resolving my questions, and options. You can't ask for better service and easy transition. I highly recommend Regal Assets, and Ryder Ray!
- Cynthia V.
06/11/17
Christian and the staff at Regal Assets were truly professional from beginning to finish. The entire process of transferring funds from my traditional IRA to a new Regal Assets precious metals IRA was quick and painless. Job well done. I would recommend this organization to anyone considering opening a precious metal IRA.
- Melvin W.
05/25/17
Creating a new IRA and rolling over funds went off without a hitch. Most of the paperwork was handled digitally, and my agent (Ryder Ray) was very helpful when it came time to purchase metals.Overall, my only complaint would be slightly high fees on purchases, but the customer service was fantastic.
- Andrew C.
05/19/17
Derrick Gordon created such a friendly no pressure atmosphere. What I first thought was going to be stressful problem of rolling over an old retirement account to a precious metals IRA turned out to be one of the most pleasurable transactions I ever taken part in. Working with Derrick was as easy as talking to an old friend. And also Jannette Compton was great support, great team effort over there at Regal Assets.
- Jason M.
05/15/17
After reading about the petrol dollar I was eager to convert my savings to precious metals. I comparison shopped businesses that specialized in precious metal IRA’s and found Regal Assets, They had the highest ratings of ratings and more attractive customer service compared to others that I called. Derrick Gordon explained how Regal Assets worked including their buy back policy above spot. I am very satisfied with my decision. Beri H.
- Beri H.
05/05/17
I was very nervous in transfering my money from my IRA to a gold IRA account. I was dealing with Ryder Ray of Regal Assets. He made my transaction very easy and at my own pace. They did not pressure me at all like another company did. He was very informative in every way. Very pleased with the transactions and will continue to do business with him and his company. Thanks again Ryder Ray.
- William M.
05/04/17
Derrick Gordon helped me set up our two IRA's. He was very pleasant and helpful guiding me through the process. I had one IRA to roll over and then created a new one. I would suggest friends and family give Regal Assets a call. Jannette was another person that really helped me, working with the IRA paperwork. Great team work!
- Brenda W.
05/04/17
The creation of my new IRA account went well. The roll over was a simple and painless process. Derrick Gordon was great to work with and very helpful. The Regal Assets team always responded quickly when I had questions or a concern. I encourage others to give them a call. You will not be disappointed.
- Randall W.
05/04/17
Believe me when I tell you that Initially, I discovered Regal Assets via a simple Google search. In doing some of my own comparisons, looking at reviews like this one, and contacting other competitors, I will willing to call and speak to someone to get more information. I called and spoke to Derrick Gordon, who was very helpful in sending me preliminary information. Based on that conversation, I called him back the same day to process a transaction for gold and silver US Eagle coins. He walked me though the entire process, made recommendations, answered my questions, all with a completely "no-pressure" approach. Great communication via email by Derrick, the company CEO Tyler Gallagher, and several of the associates there during order processing, payment, and shipping. The package containing my order arrived at my home, was well sealed, and was shipped within the designated time frame. I could not have asked for a smoother process or greater customer service in all aspects of my transaction and communications with Regal Assets. Thank you and keep up the tremendous work!
- Steven C.
04/18/17
I am extremely happy with the service I received. I am most great-full for the low pressure approach. They let me move at my own pace, when it came to funding and making chooses for my account.
- Valerie A.
04/16/17
It has been a pleasure working with everyone at Regal Assets. They have been very responsive and helpful. My most recent contact with Ryder Ray was a pleasure. He assisted with funding my retirement account when my previously assigned broker was unavailable due to a family emergency. Ryder answered questions and provided guidance regarding investment choices. His assistance was greatly appreciated.
- Mary S.
04/09/17
RYDER RAY Just invested part of IRA in gold/silver. First time I have done this so I was very pleased to have a professional like Ryder Ray to give me great advice and answer all questions. Process was smooth and I was kept advised in all steps of the process. Highy recommend Regal Assets and Ryder Ray if you are interested in precious metal investment. They will not steer you wrong!
- Ronald F.
04/04/17
After reviewing two similar companies, I decided with Regal Assets to diversify my IRA. I owe this decision and pleasure of dealing with RYDER RAY, and Christian to buying precious metals. Ryder's friendly and informative service helped me guide me through the process smoothly. I also had Jannette complete the quick transfer process. Everyone was patient resolving my questions, and options. You can't ask for better service and easy transition. I highly recommend Regal Assets, and Ryder Ray!
- paul b.
04/04/17
As I’m nearing retirement and witnessing the falling dollar value, I wanted to protect the little value I have now. Having done economics in college, I know that precious metals are the only to go. To do this, I did some quick research and selected Regal Assets. Jumped on the web site and a few clicks later Ryder Ray contacted me. We had a good conversation and a question and answer session. Ryder is very soft-spoken, intelligent, courteous and professionally helpful, after all is said and done, I was educated and knowledgeable about Regal Assets and precious metals. After I hang up the phone, I knew I have the right company and the right rep. Thanks Ryder. We went ahead (with Ryder’s help) and setup the account and rolled over my 401k into a precious metal IRA account. Ryder also gives me some pointers and I hope to have an excellent relationship with Regal Assets, their professional team and Ryder Ray.
- David R.
03/27/17
I have been in the workforce for approximately 50 years. I have worked with many accountants, and financial advisors. But, I have never had the pleasure of working with such a patient professional as Derrick Gordon. When I contacted Regal Assets I was put in touch with Derrick. I asked about rolling over an IRA. He took the time to explain the process and made it sound so easy... I had my doubts. But, again, he was so patient and explained everything so clearly, I thought I was dealing with a friend. Once I made the decision to make the rollover, Derrick was there to walk me through the choices in precious metals, costs, etc. I would recommend Derrick to anyone considering precious metals as part of their retirement portfolio. p.s. Regal assets was not the first company I called. It was the first company whose agent took the time to help me understand the process. Thanks Derrick!
- Arthur R.
03/26/17
I recently rolled over part of my IRA account to physical gold and silver. Mr. Christian Howard as well as the other team members that worked with me were all very polite and professional helping me with my transactions. I had a number of questions, even thou this was my second time, all of which were satisfied by Mr. Howard via not just emails but also personalized phone conversations. There were no tactics of pressure in any way, only information was given me in order to make a choice. I highly recommend Christian and the team at Regal Assets.
- David C.
03/25/17
This was my first time investing in precious metals en masse. I had a lot of questions. Nick Giordano took the time to address my questions and walk me through the process with no pressure. He listened to my goals and concerns and helped guide me and encouraged me to do the research that I needed to do. I look forward to many more successful transactions with Regal Assets and with Nick.
- Kathryn K.
03/22/17
We recently rolled a portion of our retirement to physical gold. After researching different companies and getting an uneasy feeling about them we found Regal Assets. Thru must research about them and reading the reviews we chose them to handle our purchase. We can't say enough about the whole process from the first call to the last. Nick Giordano was great. His knowledge and patience thru the process was exceptional. The transaction was completed within 10 days. Could not have been a better experience for us. Our thanks to the whole Regal Staff. Have already recommended it to others.
- D. M.
03/16/17
I recently transferred a portion of my 401 K into a gold IRA through Regal Assets. There professional staff were very helpful and very professional. Derrick Gordon was very helpful in guiding me through this process of unknown territory. Also Janette Compton also helped with the transfer of money.
- Peter M.
03/12/17
I recently had a 401k rollover into a precious metals IRA account through Regal Assets. It was a smooth transaction with fantastic assistance from Derrick Gordon. Communication and follow up was excellent throughout the process. It was every bit the positive experience. I am going to transfer another account over to Regal in the near future. Thanks to Derrick and the team for answering all questions with clear details. Very knowledgeable and helpful.UPDATE... Second account went even better than the first!! Have enjoyed talking with Derrick on all occasions and looking forward to future transactions. The information he has given me is rock solid.
- Kreg D.
03/07/17
I wanted to pass along a huge thank you for a great experience transferring my 401k to a precious metals IRA through Regal Assets. Nick Giordano was very professional and knowledgeable about precious metals and the process couldn't have gone any smoother. He was very pleasant to work with and finding a plan for my situation was more of a friendship with his helpfulness. I had taken several months to decide on a precious metals IRA being somewhat hesitant and feel much more secure with my retirement planning and future now. Being in my upper 30's the metals are assuring I'll have a good diverse retirement with the questionable economy and dollar value through the many years ahead. Thanks Nick and Regal Assets!
- Jeff N.
03/06/17
When I recently learned about precious metals IRAs I knew I wanted one but had no idea how to make that happen. Luckily, during my research on the subject, I came across information about Regal Assets. I requested information online one evening and the next day I received a call from Ryder Ray. He was amazing. He patiently answered all of my questions and gave me important information about things I didn't even know to ask. He was so knowledgeable and professional as he guided me through the entire process. I couldn't be more pleased with Regal Assets. I've even told some friends about it.
- Linda K.
02/28/17
Michele was very professional and answered all of my questions in helping me roll over my IRA to gold.I strongly recommend Regal Assets
- Duane C.
02/28/17
Mr. Howard and the other people at Regal that I interacted with were very professional and helpfull. They answered all questions and responded very quickly.
- Scott B.
02/27/17
Mr. Christian Howard, as well as the other team members I contacted, were all polite, calm, professional, friendly and attentive in all my interactions with them. I had quite a number of questions, all of which were satisfied by Mr. Howard via not just emails but also personalized phone conversations. There were no tactics of pressure in any way, only information was given me in order to make and informed choice. With over 30 years of training people in giving outstanding customer service experience, I highly recommend Christian and the team at Regal Assets.
- Walt A.
02/22/17
Nick Giordano was a great educator in regards to purchasing gold and silver assets! I was "green" in the field of investing but knew I wanted to purchase some hard assets. Nick explained very clearly to me how the gold and silver is purchased and where it is stored. He was very knowledgeable about converting a 401k investment into the IRA investment with Regal Assets. When I finished my phone call with Nick, I felt confident that my needs were taken care of. He worked very quickly with his staff to get the paperwork in place and assisted me in making the correct contacts to get my 401k rolled over to an IRA. I would recommend Regal Assets, LLC to any of my friends interested in purchasing hard metals. I would definitely suggest they talk to Nick but by all the reviews, sounds like they could talk to any of the representatives and receive a great experience!
- Nancy B.
02/21/17
My first foray into precious metals and Christain Howard made it as easy as possible. All my questions were answered and the transfer was made effortlessly. Thank you so much
- Ron S.
02/21/17
I can truly say that working with Derrick was a one of a kind experience. He is very easy to talk to and was able to answer all my questions and then some. The process of moving my IRA over to precious metals was an extremely easy process. Within two days everything was done - He immediately called me when the funds transferred and has a wealth of knowledge to provide you with in helping you choose how to invest. I felt very comfortable speaking to him and it's very evident that he has a passion for what he does and the company he represents. Nothing but great things to say about him and my over all experience. Look forward to investing more in the future.Thanks Derrick!
- Ignacio T.
02/18/17
I would like to commend Michelle Priddy, as an out standing and exceptional employee. It was her professionalism and knowledge of the process that influenced me to make my purchase from R.A.
- Dennis A. T.
02/14/17
From the time I first spoke to Christian I felt he was competent and trustworthy and the best option for me to convert my employer 401K to an Precious Metals backed IRA. He was knowledgeable and patient and made me feel at ease with my transaction. He made me feel I was an important client and he appreciated my business as he said many times. (Not found to often in today's business world). No question was too silly. I look forward to working with Christian to manage my IRA and I am glad I choose Regal Assets as custodian to my account.
- Donna M.
02/13/17
I had a very enjoyable experience with Derrick. He was very easy to speak with and assisted me every step of the way making the overall process as efficient as possible. What I appreciated the most was that Derrick listened to what I had to say without pressuring me. I will recommend regal assets to friends and family in large part due to the interaction I had with Derrick. Thanks again!
- Gerald C.
02/07/17
I have to thank Christian Howard and team for an easy, no pressure transaction to covert my personal IRA to a Gold IRA. Christian answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with Regal Assets and its value added services. I plan on buying physical gold next and I know I can count on Christian once again to help me make the right choices and execute the transaction. Robert Ciano
- Robert C.
02/05/17
Ryder Ray was very helpful and it was nice to have such excellent personal service. They kept me apprised of how the transaction was progressing and everything arrived exactly as promised.
- Edward L.
01/31/17
I am a newbie when it comes to precious metals and the team at Regal Assets were very helpful answering all my questions. Ryder Ray was especially helpful when I was selecting metals that were right for me. My experience with Ryder Ray and Regal Assets has been great and I am glad that I selected RA for my precious metals IRA.
- Bruce R.
01/27/17
I needed to move some money from an old 401(k) and wanted to open a gold IRA. After reviewing a lot of information online and getting references from many people (and ignoring celebrity endorsements), I decided upon Regal Assets. I contacted Christian Howard who's name was mentioned in several very positive reviews and we began the process. EVERYTHING was exactly as described with no unpleasant surprises. Christian and also Janette Compton were totally prompt in getting info to me and got the entire transaction done in short order and with complete customer satisfaction. I can recommend Regal Assets and their folks personally now with no reservations whatsoever. They were GREAT!
- Mickey G.
01/19/17
I would like to say just how great it was working with Ryder Ray. He is very nice and helped me with everything I needed to get started. I am looking forward to doing more business with him. Thank you very much.
- angela r.
01/18/17
I had a most pleasurable experience with Derrick. He was very patient with me as it was hard to find the time to get the rollover completed. When I finally made time to do it, he guided me through the process with ease. I think he will be very helpful with me or any other clients he deals with. Thanks Derrick.
- Thomas E.
01/17/17
has been very helpful with questions and the process of rolling over my pension disbursement into a precious metals IRA from a pension. I had a number of questions on the forms which he was very knowledgeable about the forms and process. I am looking forward to my account adding my precious metals shortly. He helped me to buy the metals I wanted and promptly issued the PO. I am looking forward to seeing my IRA balance with my metals.
- Thomas R.
01/17/17
Ryder was helpful and patient. It took a few tries (my own fault for not being aware of rules involved with one of my accounts) but eventually he and the team at Regal Assets helped me get my new precious metals account opened and funded. Once it was time to make a purchase, Ryder did a good job of understanding my wishes and executing them accordingly. Thanks Ryder!
- Kevin D.
01/17/17
Ryder Ray was very helpful about patiently explaining to the benefits of moving some of my IRA funds into precious metals. His main concern was helping me purchase as much metal as possible for the amount of money I was transferring in.He was extremely knowledgable about all aspects of the process, and took the time to patiently explain them to me. I highly recommend Ryder to anyone interested in moving funds from a traditional IRA. He also answered questions about how to purchase precious, outright, that I can take possession of now.
- Michael N.
01/12/17
Ryder was very helpful and professional and guided me through the process, flawlessly. I am happy with my purchase and look forward working with Ryder.
- C.J. S.
01/11/17
Thanks to Christian making my first purchase of gold and silver coins for my SEP IRA an efficient and trouble free experience. All of the "paper work" was handled online (which I greatly prefer). I did not have to fill in form with a pen and then mail in. The setting up of the gold IRA was quick and the purchase of the coins was just a fast. Will be do more business with Regal in the near future.
- Glenn S.
01/03/17
Thanks to Christian Howard and Regal Assets the experience I had was very professorial and put me at ease. I had contacted other company's and was very uncomfortable with the high pressure sales and not even wanting to following my instructions.
- Kevin F.
01/02/17
I really enjoyed working with Ryder. He asked me about my goals and clearly explained the pros and cons of various choices. He answered all of my questions very clearly. I have no doubt that he helped me make the best decision on what to buy. I look forward to working with him again. He definitely rates 5 stars.
- Michael J.
12/27/16
Christian was very easy to work with, and he responded very quickly when I needed him. Buying gold from Regal was much easier than I expected due to Christian's diligence.
- Jack B.
12/19/16
Thanks you Christian Howard and Regal Assets, I felt comfortable with the transaction and appreciated the information and support I received up front helping me to come to the decision to invest in precious metals with your company! There was no pressure to make this move, the entire team from the CEO - Tyler Gallagher's email to the support teams Janette Compton and Ashley Filgueras who expressed professionalism throughout the entire process.
- Michael J.
12/19/16
My first time to do business with Regal and they made it simple and answered my questions very professionally. Ryder returned my call promptly and was very patient answering my questions and helped me process my order.Thank you, Allan A,.
- Allan A.
12/16/16
Working with Ryder Ray and Regal has been a pleasure. It was simple, professional, and well executed. The transfer, once I received the check, was seamless. Very nice to do business with. I would highly recommend. Ryder was very informative, and walked me through the process. He even didn't mind me ribbing him about his name! Regards, Diane Zielonka
- Diane R.
12/15/16
It has been an absolute pleasure working with Ryder Ray from Regal Assets. I had called a competitor of Regal first and it took them a week to return my initial call. Regal returned the cal lsame day and it could not have been easier to roll over the IRA. Ryder explained all my options in detail and I now have a contact in the business I can count on. Highly Recommended.
- Joseph V.
12/14/16
Going into something like this can be scary, but Christian and the team made it so easy! The paperwork can all be completed electronically, and they sent me a great info packet right away. Transferring my former retirement account to their account was fast and not at all scary. They answered my questions, responded to my emails, and gave me good instructions on how to contact my prior account owners (and considering they were a state teacher's retirement account that is less than forthcoming with this kind of info and help, I definitely needed those instructions). Once my account was created and the transfer was completed, I got a call to help allocate the funds, which was also super easy. It sounds cliche, but I'm really glad I went with Regal Assets. So far, we're super happy!
- Amanda J.
12/13/16
In spite of the difficulty with the U S Mail Christain Howard stuck with it and we got the job done. Donavon Fisher.
- Donavon F.
12/13/16
After contacting a half dozen companies about purchasing precious metals as an investment i chose regal assets.All of the other companies pushed hard for certain investments and were a but heavy on the sales pitches.After contacting Ryder Ray at Regal Assets i felt very comfortable speaking with him he was very straight forward giving me ideas to reach my goals and at the same time not being pushy at all.we actually spoke very openly as if i was relaxing speaking to a friend about investing, no strong sales pitch or pressure.He guided me threw the entire process and all went smooth.As a first time investor in precious metals i was extremely satisfied with the service i received and the personal guidance i received from Ryder Ray thanks again and i will be sure to call Ryder ray again when i am ready for my next purchase.Thankyou to the entire team Mark C.
- mark c.
12/11/16
I was extremely grateful for the help received from Christian Howard at Regal Assets. He was well informed, professional and courteous while assisting me throughout the process of opening my account. I would highly recommend this company along with Christian Howard, Janette Compton and will be looking forward to years of working with Regal Assets.
- Mark R.
12/07/16
I have recently opened a new gold IRA account and Christian Howard made the transaction painless and pleasant. I am happy to be doing business with Regal Assets and Christian in particular. Thank you!
- Dennis R.
12/07/16
From the start Regal was responsive, diligent, and professional. With a silver position, they answered my storage concerns, and IRA transfer without any difficulty. I recommend them for precious metal accounts.
- Timothy M.
12/04/16
I am grateful for the help received from Mr. Christian Howard at Regal Assets. He was well informed, professional and courteous while assisting me throughout the process of opening my account. I would highly recommend this company along with Mr. Howard and Jannette Compton who also helped. I look forward to years of working with Mr. Howard.
- Mary S.
11/30/16
Mr Derrick Gordon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all of his products and services available, he made sure to keep me updated throughout the whole process, I highly suggest this company as well as Derrick for all your gold and silver needs!
- Alex F.
11/25/16
I am most grateful to the team that I worked with--Mr. Ryder Ray, Janette Compton, Ashley Filgueras, and another person i cannot remember her name. They are full of knowledge, patient, professional, and a joy to work with. They get the job of transferring money done so easy! I thank them and this company and would recommend them to anyone. Sincerely, Trudy Arnold
- Trudy A.
11/24/16
Michelle Priddy and her team helped me convert my 401K to a Regal Assets account. They answered all my questions I had and helped me with all the paperwork that needed to be done. To make it even more complicated my prior company had switched my 401K to another company so we had to get through that transition before I could move my account. That was no problem for Regal Assets. They waited with me patiently for the conversion process to be completed and then helped me from that point to move my new account over. Thanks for all your help in this transition. It was something I was considering doing for quite a while and I'm glad it's done and greatfull for all the help I received from the team at Regal
- Cliff K.
11/22/16
Mr Ryder Ray has helped us through what could have been a difficult transfer from 401K to gold IRA process. The entire RegalAssets team has lived up to their great reputation. I couldn't ask for better service. Their use of automated documentation and digital signatures helped expedite the process multiple times. I can heartily recommend Mr Ray and the entire RegalAssets team. Thanks again to them for a job well done.
- Wendell C.
11/22/16
This being my first venture into this type of asset was made very easy thanks to Ryder Ray. Also would like to thank Jannette Compton and Tyler Gallagher,CEO, for their assistance. Good job everyone.Donald R.
- Donald R.
11/20/16
Thanks to Christian Howard and Janette Compton for their professionalism throughout the entire process.Gary G.
- Gary G.
11/19/16
Many thanks to Ryder Ray for his help in making this initial transaction a worry-free and pleasant experience. He was informative and professional in his demeanor. I had complete peace of mind and his knowledge of the precious metals marketplace was re-assuring. I also thank Ashley Filgueras for her follow-up emails as well. I look forward to doing future business.
- Domenick L.
11/15/16
Many thanks to Derrick Gordon for helping me through this initial transaction. He was very professional and at the same time a very relaxed demeanor that made me very comfortable doing business with him. I enjoyed learning about the gold IRA from my conversations with Derrick. He is a very valuable asset to the company because of his knowledge and personality. Thank you for giving me peace of mind with my investment in Regal Assets.
- Steven H.
11/15/16
I was impressed right off the bat with how prompt Regal Assets handled all the required paperwork that needed to be done to transfer my 401(k). Not only did they answer all of my questions, but they did it with no delay. I feel it is hard these days to find companies that actually have great customer service so it was refreshing to experience a company that excels so well in this area. When dealing with such important matters having that confidence is priceless. When my account was funded and I was ready to purchase precious metals Christian was the first to notify me that my funds were available. Then he was very patient and helpful in answering my questions and fulfilling my first precious metals order for my new IRA. Thank you for making the transition from my old 401(k) to my new precious metals IRA such an easy and simple process.
- JB D.
11/15/16
Review of Christian Howard. Was extremely helpful helping us set up our account. Instructed us to the right personnel in his firm and followed our progress. Answered all of our questions in a timely manner, and gave us peace of mind for our purchase. Will be recommending him to one of our friends in town who is looking to invest as well. Regards, Gordon Gift
- Gordon G.
11/12/16
Mr. Howard and the entire team on my account has made the experience of switching form a traditional IRA to Metals a simple and easy process. Christian and Jannette were there answering questions and following up on the progress of the conversion daily. Being a new investor in Metals I did have several questions which I am sure were very basic. Christian and Jannette were very good at patiently explaining the processes to me. I was also impressed and pleased to get an email from the CEO as well.Jim
- James S.
11/11/16
I am beyond thankful to the service that Christian Howard and Jannette Compton have offered me during my IRA roll-over. They were very professional and have provided me with excellent customer service. The transition was seamless! I was kept in the loop at all times and have always answered and returned all my calls. I couldn't have asked for a better service! Extremely happy to have worked with them! A+ all the way! Thank you!
- Marvy Z.
11/03/16
I would like to thank Christian Howard and Janette Compton for making my transition from my IRA account to Regal Assets, LLC, as smooth as butter. They answered all questions in a timely fashion and when there was a slight holdup from another financial institution I was dealing with - they stayed on top of the situation until everything was finalized. Great teamwork and exceptional customer service. Thanks again.
- Deniece G.
11/02/16
Thanks Christian
- Jack M.
11/02/16
I wanted my Roth rollover conversion to gold and silver to be seamless and through much research I chose Regal Assets. I work hard for my money/savings and Christian answered all of my questions. These guys are pros. They are five star team players. Thank you for providing your service.
- Scott B.
10/21/16
Mr. Christian Howard made the whole transaction process seamless. From the initial conversation to the transfer of funds and the discussion on the investment options was orchestrated with straight forward pragmatic instructions that gave me great confidence in the process.
- David V.
10/10/16
. Christian Howard and Jannette Compton made my transition/rollover into Regal virtually seamless. The professionalism in which they conduct themselves was almost non-intrusive. They were very knowledgeable,informative, and patient. Being new to the precious metals arena, I found this company and their personnel extremely pleasing to deal with. Thanks For All Your Help
- Peter C.
10/06/16
I made my first purchase from Regal in 2014 and worked with Adam Maguire and Collin Plume. Both provided outstanding service. I made my second purchase recently working with Ryder Ray and Ashley Filgueras. Both were outstanding. I would highly recommend Regal Assets to anyone considering purchasing precious medals. Darrell W
- Darrell W.
10/05/16
Working with Christian and the rest of the Regal Asset team was fantastic. I had many questions and did a ton of research on a self-directed gold IRA before making a final decision; not just the process but also researched and actually contacted several other firms. Working with Christian and his team was so easy from start to end. They answered all my questions, was forthright about everything I had issues or concerns with, full disclosure and transparency, and made the process effortless. It was great working with them. I gladly recommended several people at work who is also looking to divest their retirement savings to seriously take into consideration Regal Asset.
- dennis l.
10/04/16
Mr. Christian Howard and his outstanding team, which included Leah Kendrick, Ashley Filgueras and Cherish Mueller made my purchase and experience quite simple. He was very informative in explaining the entire process, which put my mind at ease that I've made the right decision with Regal Assets. Thanks for your assistance!
- William A.
10/04/16
As a first time buyer of gold and silver, I appreciate the time Christian Howard and his team of professionals took in explaining the ins and outs of precious metal investing, it was extremely easy to transfer my IRA and Regal keeps you informed every step in the process. I would recommend Regal Assets to family and friends.
- Tim S.
10/01/16
I have been served by Regal Assets, LLC and their advices are very useful to me. I got many important points which can help to the other people who are searching for help. Relating this i was a client of The Platinum 401k, Inc.(http://www.theplatinum401k.com/) and i am happy with the kind of service they provided and i got the expected service from them.
- Terrance P.
09/30/16
Kirtan Khalsa was very helpful in guiding me through the process of transferring my non precious metals IRA account into a Regal Assets Gold IRA account.I commend and would recommend Regal Assets to anyone wishing to open a Precious Metals IRA account.A special thanks to the entire staff of Regal Assets.
- THOMAS F.
09/27/16
It was a pleasure working with Ryder. There was no pressure and he made me feel comfortable with my decision to transfer some of my 403b to gold and silver.
- Michael L.
09/26/16
I had the previlage of working with Mr.Ray as I moved my IRA into metals.He made me comfortable as I did this transition. I was skeptical since I had my IRA with Scottrade and the market is not what it has been so selling all my stocks was a bit scary.Mr.Ray was so easy to talk to and helped me make the right choice. thanks again. Diane L
- DIANE L.
09/22/16
Transferring IRA money from another company was super Easy. From initial conversations with Charles, to online application and reminders from Jeannette, to the actual transfer were professional and simple. I wish everything in life were this simple.
- Eric V.
09/21/16
Finally after 2 attempts with a couple of other so-called Gold Rollover Firms. It was Christian Howard, Janette Compton, Leah Kendrick and Dillon Docker that helped me get to my goal (GOLD). And they did it with a professional swagger. No grinding phone calls or pressure to buy. As i write this review its day 45 since my retirement and very happy that I found Regal Assets to handle my retirement rollover. Now I can go fishing. Thank You !
- Iva S.
09/21/16
My brokeage house went to a account balance fee base where they are now charging a flat 3/4% of the account balance as their brokerage fees, per quarter, which made my fees skyrocket. Upon paying $60 in fees in 2015 and over $800 so far in 2016 I sought out another means of preserving my IRA balance. I checked out other means and found the Gold IRA option. Then I did a search for a company to work with and found Regal Assets. I called and talked to Ryder Ray and found a professional, non-pressure type of salesperson. He answered all of my many questions during the 2 weeks it took my old brokerage house to transfer my my account funds. Once the transfer was complete he took me through the purchasing process and explained all of the many option that were avaiable to me. I am now the proud owner of gold and siver and I am very confident in my decision to deal with Ryder Ray and Regal Assets.
- Calvin W.
09/18/16
I wanted some diversification and Regal had the highest ratings. Once I got through all the paperwork I bought my metals. Regal's staff got me through it and it's a done deal. I would recommend them to my friends.
- matt c.
09/18/16
Figuring out the best company to work with for a gold IRA was somewhat stressful until I found Regal Assets. When I saw their BBB rating and Trustlink reviews, I began to calm down. Then as the process started I was dazzled by their professionalism and responsiveness. Each person I talked with was amazing! And Mr. Ryder Ray was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful whenever I had a question. There was absolutely no pressure. Thanks, Regal Assets!
- Sarah W.
09/17/16
They seem to have covered all of the bases - from setup, to storage, to buying/selling, to acquisition all with reasonable prices.
- David d.
09/11/16
I found Regal assets and my guy Ryder Ray were very pleasant to work with. I was expecting, at the very least, a low pressure sales person. What I actually received was a no pressure sales person.After reading the information they sent me. Mr. Ray emailed me to see if I had any questions. I’ve never bought gold before so yes I had a lot of questions. While Mr. Ray couldn’t give me any advice he did answer all my questions honestly and professionally.My Relationship with Ryder went on for two or three weeks. We talked frequently on the phone and I almost consider him a second son. I’ll probably even get a Christmas card from this guy. All said, my experience with these people was great. Check them out for yourself.
- Micheal E.
09/09/16
I almost fell into the Regal Lion's Lair, until I closely read the fine print that claimed "all" IRA funds would subject to the custodian precious metal purchase WITHOUT BEING VERIFIED by owner-recipient of self-directed IRA. Upon demanding to speak with Senior agent, I discovered the product I sought to purchase for the IRA (1 gm bars) were only available as individual bars at a price of $57 per gram, rather than the multiples of 50 or 100 combi-bars offered by other companies at a price of $42-$44 per gram. This calculates to a $13-$15 per 1 gm bar undisclosed profit/fee or 30-34% over spot cost which I viewed as highly suspect, which led me to seriously question the credibility of the 5 star rating this company has managed to enjoy.
- Steve K.
09/09/16
I admit that I was sceptical of finding a legitimate program that allowed me to purchase precious metals from an IRA. Christian Howard was willing to patiently answer my questions and set up an account that I was comfortable with.
- Cameron L.
09/08/16
Christian Howard, my account executive, and Jannette Compton were helpful and informative during the whole process of setting up my Precious Metals IRA. I was amazed at how quickly the rollover from a 401K to my new IRA happened. I can't see how it could have been easier. Excellent and professional are the watchwords for Regal Assets.
- Harold P.
09/06/16
I was very pleased with the service I received from Christian Howard and Jannette Compton at Regal Assets. It was a difficult decision for me to put a portion of my IRA in precious metals, primarily because of all I have heard about scams and misleading salespersons. Once I started the process with Regal Assets, my fears were allayed through the use of professional tactics of educating the consumer, as demonstrated by Christian Howard, rather than pressuring the consumer. I was very pleased also that he and Jannette Compton were easily accessible for my questions through email and phone calls. I appreciated that the process was a quick and seamless transaction with being able to docusign online. Thanks, Christian and Jannette, for your patience in working with a first-time buyer!
- Marilyn S.
09/04/16
Christian was a great help to me through the entire process. I knew very little about buying and owning gold - I only knew that I wanted to purchase some to diversify my portfolio. I spoke to a number of people at other companies, but Christian was the person who took the time to really explain everything to me and lay out the facts, without all the marketing BS. He gained my trust and I am looking forward to working with him for a long time to come.
- David M.
08/31/16
I was provided excellence in customer service by Mr. Ryder Ray, the account executive for Regal Assets. He was my first contact when establishing my new account and has helped me through the entire process. Ryder was very helpful in providing me information and prompt assistance through each step. He was very professional in handling my account business and maintained a friendly and positive demeanor throughout my interaction with him. By his actions, he demonstrated to me quality customer service by treating me as his number one priority. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I look forward to having the opportunity to work with him in the future. Regal Assets is fortunate to have someone of his character working for them. He represented the company well. Thank you Ryder!
- William B.
08/30/16
Christian Howard and all involved at Regal Assets, LLC are providing me with absolutely the best service regarding an extraordinary decisive acquisition in these unsettling times.
- David S.
08/30/16
Christian Howard and his staff did an exceptional job of guiding me along the Gold IRA transaction completed with them. Along with help from Jannette Compton, they kept in touch with me every step of the process. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I highly recommend using Regal Assets for your Gold IRA or next Gold & Silver purchase.John Q.
- John Q.
08/29/16
My husband and I were fairly new to the world of purchasing metals and weren't sure which company to do business with. After much research, comparing prices and reading online reviews, we chose Regal Assets to manage our transaction. Ryder Ray was very up-front with the information we needed to feel comfortable adding gold and silver to our retirement fund. He answered every question and concern confidently, returned our phone calls and emails promptly, and checked on our shipment along the way. We were very happy to know that this company can be counted on to buy back some or all of our metals should we decide to liquidate in the future. We would highly recommend Regal Assets and Account Executive Ryder Ray to anyone wishing to diversify their assets with gold/silver.
- Shirley H.
08/29/16
I was in a profit sharing IRA at work, and decided to transfer some of my account to precious metals. I chose Regal Assets, after talking to Christin Howard. Jannette Compton started the ball rolling with the proper documents needed to make the translon seamless. Any question you have are answered quickly and thoroughly. If you call Jannette or Christin they will answer the phone, and answer your question. Everything is transparent and handled for you from the paper work, to purchasing the metals, the storage facility, and your account showing you everything you own. My expectations were met, thanks Jannette and Christin!
- Dominic S.
08/23/16
I had wanted to transfer some of my older IRA/401 accounts over to precious metal accounts for a while, but didn't want to deal with the paperwork involved or doing the research to choose the right company to work with. With the upcoming election and uncertainty in the markets, I decided it was time. After researching multiple companies, I chose Regal Assets. It was a good decision. There was solid communication from beginning to the end of the process. All documents were sent via email and verified with Docu-Sign. If you haven't used the service, it is truly painless. The entire process was complete within one week. Do your own research, but I have a feeling you will be speaking with Christian Howard in the end to take care of your precious metal needs.
- Jason B.
08/21/16
I was a bit worried that investing in physical metals would be complicated as I transferring from a company that didn't have hard assests. I contacted Christian Howard and his team made it seamless. They kept in constant contact and notified me every step of the process. I certainly recommend his work and company.
- cynthia w.
08/09/16
With the uncertain future economy, I wanted to diversify my portfolio somewhat and own physical precious metals. Christian Howard and Janette Compton helped greatly with the process of transferring a portion of my 401(k) and opening up a Precious Metals IRA. They walked me through the process and it was seamless. Christian even provided some insight when it came time to select which exact metals to purchase. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with Christian and Regal Assets.
- Steve C.
08/07/16
Being a novice in precious metal purchases, I was a bit anxious. Christian and his sssociates walked me thru every step of the process. No problems whatsoever. Thank you Christian!
- michael r.
08/07/16
I recently decided to move my traditional IRA to a gold backed IRA. After much research I chose Regal Assets for that transaction. My experience was amazing, my account manager Christian Howard & his assistant Jannette Compton made it a seamless, painless transaction. Although the company I was moving my money from drug out the transaction as long as possible my team kept me informed every step of the way. I have told several friends about my experience and how helpful they were.
- P.A.
08/06/16
The best asset Regal Assets has is Christian! I moved my IRA to Regal Assets and Christian made it easy. What I thought would be a time consuming transfer was done quickly and with very little required by me. Christian is a cut above, providing a simple step by step plan to execute the transfer, and a very detailed description of my IRA now. I will continue to work with Christian on any future purchases! Many thanks Christian!!! Debbie C.
- Debbie C.
08/02/16
My husband & I decided we wanted to move some money out of the stock market & into a gold IRA. After researching several Gold IRA companies we were convinced that some are a scam & will pressure you to invest in overpriced numismatic coins. Christian Howard of Regal Assets gave us no high pressure & was very patient in explaining the process for the rollover. We highly recommend them.
- Pam M.
08/01/16
I had wanted to buy GOLD to diversify my retirement portfolio for a while, after doing some research, I decided to go with Regal Assets and the process could not have gone smoother. Jannette did a wonderful job walking me through the roll-over process and communicating while we were waiting for the disbursement to arrive. Christian then assisted me with which precious metals I wanted and how much of each. The process could not have been smoother or more comforting for a novice precious metal investor. I will recommend Regal Assets to others.
- David H.
07/31/16
Regal Assets: Courteous and Proffessional After carefully interviewing three other similar companies, I decided to utilize Regal Assets to diversify my investmentts. I owe this decision to the non-pushy, professional and educational method used by Christian Howard from the very beginning. While starting up the process, Christian Howard and his team member Jannette Compton were always there for me whenever I had a question. Displaying the utmost in diligence and competence, they cheerfully worked to educate me further during every step along the way and to facilitate all transactions in an expedient manner. It couldn't have been easier! Christian Howard and his team completely fulfill the "three A's" of success: Availability, Affability, and Ability. I look forward to a long term relationship; they have my strongest recommendation.
- Stephen S.
07/27/16
I don’t often write reviews even when asked, however in this case I felt it was necessary for others like myself that were unsure of who to work with for my IRA Rollover. After some research I chose Regal Assets LLC and I was happy with the service right from the start. I worked with the 3 rock stars of the company I am sure, Christian Howard, Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick. They walked me through every step, explained the process in as much or little details as I needed to understand so I was more than comfortable with the process. They followed up when needed and as important allowed me to contact them when needed. This was not a pressure situation as they let me take the time I needed to get everything in order and make the move smooth and easy. I cannot tell you how great this team was in getting me through this process. I would like to thank them all for their help… THANK YOU!!!!
- Jeremy S.
07/27/16
Being new to rolling over funds to a self directed IRA, I had numerous questions regarding commission/ transaction costs about my precious metals account. Christian Howard has been very patient and upfront with trying to explain costs for IRA's, and how they differ from purchasing metals outright. I know that if I continue to have questions, Christian will get back to me.
- Howard R.
07/26/16
After shopping around and researching different precious metal companies, I liked what I read about Regal Assets. This is my first venture into gold and silver and I don't think I could have had a better experience than I got with Christian Howard and Jennette Compton. Jannette was amazing getting me through the paperwork and transfer process with clear instructions in her emails and was readily available on the phone to answer questions I had. Christian was equally professional, helpful, and friendly when it came time to selecting the gold and silver allocation for my IRA. Both Christian and Jannette are very knowledgeable in what they do and that made this entire process easier for me. So thank you 🙂
- Heiderose L.
07/20/16
My wife and I are nearing retirement age, and the up's and down's of the stock market, combined with the prospect of the huge government deficit, China's economic meltdown, and Brexit prompted us to explore other, safer avenues of investment. After doing a lot of research, we decided we wanted to invest in gold and silver. Regal Assets has been one of the highest rated precious metals investment firms for a long time. After working with Christian Howard and Jannette Compton, it's easy to see why. They were patient and informative. They answered all of our questions, and really eased the anxiety that always comes when you go someplace you've never gone before. They were always just a phone call away, and both of them did a great job of easing the transition to a gold silver IRA. My wife and I both feel confident we made the right decision, and my ongoing thanks to Christian and Jannette for their expertise and guidance during the process.
- John P.
07/13/16
My wife and I wanted to protect our retirement IRA. We did a lot of research and all the experts have been saying that there will be another crash in the stock market soon so we searched for a way to protect those assets. We felt Gold and Silver were the investments that would do the best job. After we made that decision, we looked for the best company and Regal Asset stood out as number one. We called and Christian Howard talked with us, at great length, about all the details of rolling over our IRA and he sent us information, as well. Christian was great to work with and we still have an open line with him and Jannette Compton. She was very helpful and made the transfer super easy. Thank you both and we look forward to working with you. Let me just say that I do believe that stocks will crash and the only and best way to protect your savings is with gold, silver, etc... The dollar is only paper and it's not going to be worth much in the future.
- William F.
07/12/16
My husband and I did an extensive research and review of investing in Gold and Silver IRAs. I spoke to multiple companies and decided to invest with Regal Assets. Christian Howard with the team of Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick were very knowledgeable in the IRA Rollover and purchase of the metals. All three of this team was extremely professional throughout the process. I will highly recommend Regal Assets.
- Karen D.
07/11/16
I have been extremely pleased with the outstanding service I have received from Regal Assets and especially Christian Howard and Jannette Compton. Both have been very helpful as I have never bought gold other than a ring or neckless and a Cross pen many years ago.The rollover of my IRA's was very smooth and efficient. I especially appreciated the updates and the profesional way things were handled. I was referred by a friend who has purchased gold and silver from Regal Assets and I am glad he did. Thank you for your personalized service. Thomas P.
- Thomas P.
07/11/16
After carefully interviewing three other similar companies over a period of many weeks, I decided to utilize Regal Assets to diversify my IRA holdings. I owe this decision to the non-pushy, professional and educational method used by Christian Howard from the very beginning. While starting up the process, Christian Howard and his team member Jannette Compton were always there for me whenever I had a question. Displaying the utmost in diligence and competence, they cheerfully worked to educate me further during every step along the way and to facilitate all transactions in an expedient manner. It couldn't have been easier! Christian Howard and his team completely fulfill the "three A's" of success: Availability, Affability, and Ability. I look forward to a long term relationship; they have my strongest recommendation.Dr Rick von Stein
- Richard v.
07/06/16
i was nerveous about my transfer of funds but Mr.Christian Howard and Jannette Compton made it so simple and easy, very happy with the service and will recommend you to my family and friends, thank you some much. Mr.Oscar T.
- Oscar T.
07/05/16
I recently purchased some Silver Bars from Regal Assets with the help of Christian Howard, Ashley Filgueras and Cherish Mueller. Everyone was very professional and I am very satisfied with the service I received.
- Timothy B.
06/30/16
I was transferring money from a 401k into a precious metal IRA...No stress in that, right. Made one call and all was handled very quickly and very professionally. All my concerns were addressed and questions answered. Extremely satisfied with the entire staff and experience. Highly recommend.
- James T.
06/29/16
THIS WAS A VERY NERVOUS SITUATION FOR ME, TRUSTING SOMEONE OVER THE PHONE, 500 MILES AWAY. THERE WAS NO PRESSURE WHAT SO EVER, ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED, SOMEONE WAS ALWAYS AT THE OTHER END OF THE PHONE. MR. HOWARD WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN GUIDING ME THRU THE PROCESS. ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINED THE PROCESS THOROUGHLY. THE OTHER STAFF WERE JUST AS COMPETENT, JEANNETTE AND LEAH WERE WONDERFUL. MY ACCOUNT IS MAKING MONEY AND WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE MARKET THIS WEEK, MY TIMING WAS PERFECT TO PROTECT MY RETIREMENT! THANK YOU ALL. JIM W.
- Michelle W.
06/28/16
Moving my 401k to an investor directed Ira to invest in Metals was nerve racking. I was worried about dealing with different companies and possibly being scammed. Working with Chris and Jannette, having them available to answer my questions was very reassuring. The whole process went through smoothly
- Jeff M.
06/26/16
I can't tell you how easy it was to rollover an old annuity to a Gold IRA. Regal Assets made it so easy and they were there when I had questions or needed help. I was so excited to do this and Regal Assets just made the experience even more exciting. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much for everything.
- Rebecca B.
06/21/16
This was my first experience in purchasing precious metals and my investigation into various dealers led me to Regal Assets. I really didn't know what to expect when I called but I immediately received a return call from Christian and he took the time to explain the process to me and delivered the IRA kit to me very timely. In addition, he mentioned he would not "high pressure" me into anything and mentioned it would be on my timetable to move forward. Christian provided other information regarding pitfalls to look out for and his staff, in particular Jannette was very helpful and pleasant. The staff assisted me through the IRA transfer process and assured all forms, transfers and purchases were handled promptly !!!
- david b.
06/21/16
I would like to express my appreciation for the help and timely communications provided by Christian Howard, and before him, by Collin Plume. All my interactions with them were very pleasant, and informative. I give them each a Five Star/A+ rating. Philip Bartok
- Philip B.
06/21/16
As I learn more and more about 401K's and fund managers, I realize the need to self direct my tiny nest egg. I learned that FUND MANAGERS are the crooks on Wall St. The make enormous profits while risking MY ASSETS in funds I didn't authorize, but pay me (or not) based on the performance of the funds I selected. In other words, THEY RISK MY MONEY, not theirs...take the profits and then pat me on the back with my 1.5% return. By the way...ask your retirement guy what "window dressing" is. After you get the puzzled look, check it out for yourself. All they do is send your money to Wall St. and wait on the Big Boys to work their magic. They really have no idea what's happening with YOUR money...they simply regurgitate what they've been told. Well - enough of the rant. I decided to take control and scoured the internet looking for a better way to hedge against the next "crash" and decided that precious metals is the way to go. That's when I landed on Regal Assets. At first I was skeptical...still am to some degree, but what can you do after six figure retirement accounts keep getting burned into 4 and 5 figure accounts. Regal had great reviews and endorsements, so I contacted them and their response was much quicker than I expected. I was assured by Christian Howard that the handling by Regal would be first rate. So far he has responded (almost immediately) every-time I call or email. He and his team have handled everything except for the roll over initiation with my previous retirement firm. They helped me set up a new IRA account and make my metals selections. So far everything has been top notch. It was a little more expensive than I thought with the commission at 8%, but I asked all those questions up front and he was forthcoming with every piece of information. In short, no surprises. You owe it to yourself to ask every question that comes to mind. He and his team will answer them all. Happy Investing!!!
- John E.
06/21/16
I didn't know anything about gold or setting up an IRA account, but Mr Howard was very helpful.He answered all of my questions without being pushy.I cannot thank him enough for his help.
- Doug H.
06/20/16
The experience of transferring my IRA from my former company to Regal Assets was a process made much easier by the help of Customer Support Agent, Christian! he worked with me every step of the way and kept me up to date as to the progress of the transfer. You couldn't ask for better service!David Long
- David L.
06/20/16
I rolled over a small 401K . The Regal team were good to work with. They helped me step through the process. Never received my gold investment info promised on the web page. The markup over other gold quotes on line was higher than expected. Since metals are long term investments this was not a great concern.
- Thomas M.
06/15/16
And the imminent collapse of the dollar made me very nervous about leaving funds from my retirement account in the stock market. After talking with Christian Howard I had no fear in transferring a lot of my retirement account into something that was at the very least , going to hold its value. I want to thank him and Janette Compton for making it very easy to accomplish. So far it has outperformed what I had in stocks. I really couldn't be no more happier. Thanks Christian!
- Allen C.
06/12/16
Right from the start, Christian Howard and his assistants have been helpful in every way possible. Christian was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had. Thank you
- Shana K.
06/09/16
I just completed my purchase transaction with the help of Collin Plume and his team, including Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick. Collin took the time I needed to educate and assist me in setting up my first gold and silver IRA. Jannette worked doggedly with my current IRA holder to make the transfer happen. It turned out to be a pretty straightforward process. I couldn't have done without them. Thanks, I couldn't be happier.
- Cassie D.
06/06/16
Responses to my inquiries were fast and complete. Collin was exceptional to do business with and his follow-through was flawless. Email and phone correspondence kept me informed through all phases of my purchase. Delivery was received at the timeframe given. I am very pleased with this transaction with Regal Assets.5 Stars
- Caryl H.
06/03/16
The fantastic staff at Regal assets made my first endeavor into the purchase of precious metals a rewarding experience. Having no prior experience or knowledge in investments of this type, Collin Plume and Jannette Compton, were extremely helpful in answering all my questions and assisted me in each step of the process. It has been a pleasure to deal with people that go out of their way to ensure that the customer is completely satisfied.I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to invest in precious metals.
- Robert H.
06/03/16
I had a few IRA's I wanted to rollover into precious metals. I found that Regal Assents had one of the highest ratings, and now I know why! Collin Plume has guided me through my entire process, and was extremely helpful with his knowledge in the setup of my accounts. Collins' exceptional service made my entire process smooth and professional. Jannette Compton was very efficient in the handling of my paperwork. I will highly recommend Regal Assets, and their team to anyone looking into precious metals!
- Carla S.
05/31/16
Charles Thorngren was very friendly and professional. Since this is my first time to purchase metals I needed guidance and was pleased to have each question I asked explained thoroughly and in terms I could understand. I look forward to building my investment in the future. Susan M Ige
- Susan Mary I.
05/31/16
Being a first time purchaser of precious metals Christian and Jannette were absolutely the best to work with. Jannette was very helpful with the handling of my paperwork and Christian was wonderful in helping me purchase my precious metals.
- Lewis W.
05/29/16
Well this was my very first time on purchasing precious metals, on my initial call I was directed to Colin Plume and chatted to him in some detail about the whole process, Colin was extremely knowledgeable and a well spoken good mannered type of person, we decided on a package that would work for me and we then rolled it into action , after I made the payment the package of precious metals was delivered to my door where I was fortunate enough to be home and I signed for delivery that was well and securely packaged !. All in all a great experience and Colin Plume directed me through the whole process which was relatively painless ( apart from writing the check ! ha, ha ),on a more serious note I can say my experience with Colin and Regal assets was from beginning to end a BIG A+ Thanks guys , will be referring you and your company to anyone who I know that wants to Invest in Precious metals.
- Robert C.
05/23/16
Collin, Leah, and Jennette were super helpful and made the entire process a walk in the park. No question was left unanswered. Thanks so much for making everthing happen so fast and efficiently! Robin Nolan
- Robin N.
05/18/16
Collin has been very easy to discuss matters of gold and silver with me as this is my first time to invest in these assets. He is not a high pressure salesman as I expected but was very patient and thoroughly discussed and explained issues I had. I highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase precious metals. Jim Shaw
- Jim S.
05/18/16
This was my first time purchasing precious metals and Collin and his team made it extremely simple. Feel confident that he's looking out for me and my future. Look forward to making many more purchases. Thanks Collin for the great service and making this as simple as possible.
- TIm H.
05/17/16
I was very impressed with the service provided by Christian, Leah, and Jeannette. They were very helpful throughout the process of transferring my old 401Ks. They even stayed on the calls with me when I called my old plans, and ensured I had all details necessary to process it quickly and easily. I always had someone to talk with when I called. They cover each other well.
- Paul M.
05/17/16
I had to transfer funds from an existing IRA and roll it over to the Regal Assets staff. The process went as smooth as one can hope. Collin and the rest of the team kept me updated periodically and handled everything in a smooth and professional manner. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for this type of IRA.
- Mark K.
05/13/16
When my wife quit her company she had a 401K to rollover, not knowing much about Gold IRAs, I was glad I got in touch with Christian at Regal. He walked us through everything and made sure I understood. Thank you Christian and your entire staff they were great!Darrell and Tracey
- Darrell and Tracey S.
05/09/16
As the account rep, Mr. Christian Howard was a pleasure to work with, answered my questions, warned me about pitfalls, and followed through on everything promised. But Leah and Janette were also stars getting the paperwork handled, staying in touch, and letting me know where we were at in the process. I would highly recommend Regal Assets if you are considering this investment option. Great job and I'm very satisfied.
- Darryl B.
05/09/16
Collin Plume and associates were helpful, professional and knowledgeable without being pushy.My transaction went smooth without any issue. I recommend them to anyone looking to move some of their assets to a gold IRA.
- Joseph M.
05/08/16
Collin Plume and the team at Regal Assets was great and exceeded my expectations. They answered all of my questions quickly. I had sent a few emails early EST and received an almost instant reply. Knowing that Regal Assets was on the west coast I was definitely not expecting a reply that fast. Great service by a professional and knowledgeable team. And I should add, after my initial account funding I am still receiving quick replies on any questions that I have. I have and will continue to recommend Regal Assets to my family and friends.
- Chris D.
05/05/16

View All of Our TrustLink Reviews (1006)

Request a FREE Gold Kit and Receive your FREE DVD + Forbes Issue.
  • verisign-norton

    *We use only the highest industry standard secure server (SSL) for protecting your private information which is powered by VeriSign and Norton Secure. For more information please view our Privacy Policy.

    *Disclosure: If you are on this website you have been sent or referred here by an affiliate, agent or partner who is promoting Regal Assets. All affiliates, agents and partners are compensated for referrals.